Web Marketing Testimonials

Emailed Testimonials from 4 Web Marketing Clients


On Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 10:51 AM, Tom O'Rourke <tom[at]remaxsunsetcoast.com.au> wrote:

Ben Gummels of 4WebMarketing has been an important link in promoting Scarborough and local businesses for some time. He very effectively gives advice and his vast experience to those needing it into the world of promoting businesses on the internet.  Someone like Ben who can act as a mentor to the world of the internet is invaluable.

Regards Tom O’Rourke.
Principal and Licensee, Remax Sunset Coast Real Estate, In The Heart Of The Sunset Coast. www.remaxsunsetcoast.com.au
RE/MAX Sunset Coast 1/25 Scarborough Bch Rd Scarborough WA . Office 92458788


"Ben, I'm so glad I found you! Thank you so much for your time, it was so valuable and I have gained so much. After our telephone session my page went from non-existent on Google to number 1 in specific search phrases relating to my industry!!! I am so grateful for all the great SEO advice and tips you gave me, once I implemented them things started to happen in my business. I will be keeping in touch and most definitely recommending you to other business owners. You are a star!"

www.anawesomelife.com
March 2013


organization testimonial

Your fantastic artistic and professional flare is definitely a winner, thanks.
Elizabeth Re, 2016 Senate candidate Australia.


Fantastic, its what we need, a bloke like you who knows what he is doing, So important to this business, Thankyou.
web marketing testimonial
Regards
Tom Spry
Downunder RV Caravan Sales Perth
100 Pinjarra Road,
Mandurah,  WA 6210
P: (08)  9534 9466
MOB: 0418 941 745
April 2013


That's a superb result. Thank you so much for a great start to our relationship :)
Scott Parry, www.melbournetattremoval.com.au


Gday Ben,
Yes mate I have taken as much notice of what you passed onto me as I could, you are after all the expert in this area, must add what a champion person you are as well, you impressed me greatly.

I was not able to digest all of what you passed on to me  but the results look good, we do have a plus in as much that the bowling season is now underway and we should see the results grow a fair bit further.

I still have issues such as getting rid of non-compliant mobile phone pages, just don't have the original pages to know what I want to get rid of but will tackle the issue in earnest down the track.

You have been a major help to me and find you were well worth the fee, sure  wish I had your knowledge

Sherro
www.osborneparkbc.com.au


On the 11 December 2013 news of getting www.perthfinancialplanning.com on page one of Google SERP for "financial planner perth" for Paul Holley: That’s fantastic guys


Hi Ben
Thanks for all the work you have done re our website positioning, we are now found in over 800,000 search engines and favourable position in the most used here in Australia. Kind regards Barry Boulter Sales Manager www.Aussie.com.au

9220 8477 : Phone
9220 8478 : Fax
0403 057 654 : Mobile
mailto:barry.boulter@corp.aussie.com.au
PO Box Z5285
St George's Terrace
Perth Western Australia 6831

Have a google at Aussie, 1st in the world for "business directory" of 449,000,000  web pages


Hi Ben,
Thanks for your continuous support and offers to assist further.

Urs Klee
General Manager
DISCOVERY KARTIKA PLAZA HOTEL

Jl. Kartika Plaza, P.O. Box 1012, South Kuta Beach 80361 - Bali
Telephone :  62 361 751067


"Thanks for the great work Ben. Good to see our new site number one on yahoo. I know we will get higher on Google once we kick off the Link Exchange but I guess patience is the key at the moment. Again, appreciate your efforts and I have learnt a lot from you in regards to Search Engine Optimisation so thanks for that! :) www.onlinedegreeaustralia.com

Kind regards,
Tu
e-Marketing Coordinator, ECU


We recommend Ben Grummels from 4 Web Marketing, who knows his craft, and offers his time and ideas generously.
www.beachhouseperth.com


Dear Ben – thankyou – we will change accordingly and value the suggestions

regards

Sandra Bilson
Operations Manager
Centre for Policing, Intelligence & Counter Terrorism
Macquarie University
New South Wales
AUSTRALIA 2109


Dear Ben,
Thankyou for optimising Regency Palms Holiday Apartments website. I had no idea how important this was and I am so greatful that I was informed of 4webmarketing. We are absolutely thrilled that we are now positioned on the first page, position one with Google. Our email enquiries have dramatically increased and so has occupancy! I am now confident that we have the best exposure for our holiday accommodation. Thankyou again and I look forward to 4webmarketing assisting us in the future.

Great Results, July 20, 2004 Joanne McMahon (Cairns) -  Ben of 4 Web Marketing has made a massive difference to the nett profit of our 4 star holiday apartment business. Through optimization, our web-site is now one of our main sources of revenue. Before Ben worked his magic, we rarely received an email. Now, we receive massive amounts of bookings and enquiries daily. We get our full advertised rate, without having to pay agent commissions through our web-site. If you do not have your web-site optimized, you are basically hosting a web-site for nothing and throwing your money away. Its the best business and marketing decision we have ever made.

Kindest Regards,
Joanne McMahon
Manager
Regency Palms Holiday Apartments
225 McLeod Street
Cairns, Australia

"Mr Ben Grummels has started a fantastic web site on “www.scarboro.info” that actively promotes the area, which I encourage all members to visit."
Hon. John Quigley. LLB, MP
Source: WA Parliament Hansard


Web marketing testimonials

I had begun to get quite despondent but I should have had faith in you all. I have also had quite a few compliments about the website - its appearance and functionality. Registrations are still a bit slow but I anticipate these will increase as our other advertising and promotional efforts begin to take effect

Anyway I thought I should just say thank you well done all !! I also thought I would share this little anecdote with you. Particularly Ben G

Rob Parker
General Manager, Innovation & Technology Transfer
Department of Industry and Resources

Tel: (618) 9222 5801

Visit Rugby World Cup - Business and Investment Centre


Dear Ben,
I would just like to ask you to optimize our new website. About 5 years ago we engaged you to optimise our previous website and we had fantastic results. Every morning i would need 2 hours to respond to all of our car rental inquiries and this continued on for years without having to do any other marketing. Now we have a new a new website and the inquiries have dwindled off to a trickle. Can you please do the same thing as last time and get our inquiries going again.
Kind Regards
Michael Birt Cruising Car Rental ph 07 40 414 666 fx 07 40 510037


Thanks for everything Ben!

I’m really glad I took the opportunity to meet you. Will keep in touch and definitely refer you to anyone requiring your services. Regards,

Cynthia Yap, Business Insurance, Perth Account Manager, Central Insurance, Perth Direct: 08 9368 8971


Hi Ben,

A major US hardware distributor emailed me today and and informed me that PC Locs was the number one listing for the very competitive phrase "computer locks" on Yahoo. He was so impressed that he wanted to know what he had to do to become a distributor of our products in North America. Well done.

Regards
James Symons
Marketing Director, PC Locs Pty Ltd


"After just two weeks, I was delighted (and amazed) to find my that my web site was number one on Google for my prime search phrase. Of the other phrases, two were in position 2 and another was in position 7. Ben surely knows his stuff."
Peter Howlett, www.professionalphotographysoftware.com


Dear Ben,
Thought you might like to update your portfolio info.
Tan and Tan features in quite a few search engines on the 1st page.
Thanks for the good work.

Regards

Raymond Tan, Lawyer c/
Tan and Tan Lawyers
Suite 6/326 Hay Street
Perth WA
Tel: 089 2212888
Fax: 089 3253710
Mob: 0419929228
www.tanandtanlawyers.com


Ben

Just a quick note to thank you so much for the work that you have done for us.

You have ensured that we are number 1, on the Google search engine, for people searching for thermal insulation in Perth, or Western Australia.

Keep up the great work. We will be recommending you to anyone who needs assistance in this area.

Yours sincerely
Brett Heady
MANAGING DIRECTOR - ThermoSealed BATTS


Hi Ben,
Thought I might have a bit of a brag. Using the following in Google; "internet service provider perth western australia" we get 3rd in the listings!   Thanks for all your advice!   Happy New Year

Regards,
Nick Cockinos
Net Unlimited Pty Ltd


To whom it may concern,

Winchester Global PL commissioned Ben Grummels of 4 Site Promo to design and develop the ProtxL oil filter web site, because we considered that the most important attribute of a site is that it can be found.

Ben has a long successful history of developing key word rich phrase web sites that are search engine No1 and No2 of 24,532 with the phrase containing "engine oil filtration".

Today even while our site is being developed when engine oil filtration is keyed in to the world web the Google search engine finds our site as No1and I am very impressed.

If your business relies on being found on the web and you want results like ours with out hesitation I strongly recommend the economical services of 4 Web Marketing

Yours Sincerely
Philip Wheatley, Director


Jane Reid of Scarborough Beach Villas on news of getting position 2 on page 1: "Am delighted!  Was becoming rather daunted as was unable to "find myself"." 22 May 01


HI Ben,

Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic job you did on my web page. We are thrilled with the results you have achieved.

Every search engine I try I'm now on top of the list, well ahead of my competitors who in many cases don't even show up on the search engines.

We have also started to receive orders from overseas which we never had before.

Thanks again for a fantastic job, and we look forward to working with you again.

With best regards,

David K.


"For what it is worth I have seen Ben produce top results over and over again.

I know of NO ONE in the WORLD better than him at SEO and 0ther website promotion strategies.

I have known Mr Grummels for a number of years and have found him to be highly trustworthy and his work to be at a consistent high level of professionalism.

In Internet related matters he has proven to me again and again his ability to solve difficult problems and to create solutions that have been effective from both cost and operational perspectives.

It takes a few months in some cases but he is both honest and ethical and I have recommended him to a few of my top clients with very good feedback!"

I cannot recommend him as highly as I’m sure he is deserving of.

Dr Lance Chambers. B.Bus (Curtin), M.S.M. (Purdue), PhD (Uni of SA), JP for WA
www.bio-identical-testosterone.com


Hi Ben,
Just a short note to thank you and your company 4 Web Marketing for the great job you have done with my web site. I very much appreciate your over and above service attitude.

My decision to take up your offer has skyrocketed my web site from oblivion to top of first page of search engine results. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am. It has made a significant difference to our bottom line. We are getting more business through our web site now than through any other single source. Dollar for dollar its the best money I have spent to promote my business. You are truly offering a unbelievable product. I totally enjoyed doing business with such an honest, professional yet personal company. Well done all you guys at 4 Web Marketing.

I am very pleased to recommend your services to anybody looking to improve their business and visibility. Please feel free to use this letter of recommendation in any way.

Joan Rando of Beachfront 1 on page 1 of www.google.com
She said: "That's how those US Navy sailors must have found our accommodation." Feb 01


Ben has great talents and uses them very well, he work is great and fantastic results.
I have known Ben many years and he only gets better at what he does."

Ian Guinea
Welding Perth


Subject: AltaVista - Australia - Search - Results for "scuba diving travel centre australia"

Number 1 page 1 (non-paid sponsor) out of 8.5 million pages in Google.

well done Ben
Rg Ian Lockwood
Wednesday, November 14, 2001 18:40

Web marketing testimonials


Hello Ben,

I hope you had a nice Christmas and New Year with some time off ???

Maybe this year I will get to buy you that Helicopter ride if you come to Cairns for a break.

Thank you very much for setting up links to my site, the report is very interesting and shows how successful your web marketing strategies are.

The shopfront tour booking store that I manage in Cairns has been very quiet over the last 3 months however the website has been the opposite which is great.

Well thanks again for the help Ben and I will be in touch again no doubt in the future.

Have a nice day.

Regards, Andrew. Cairns Travel Agents


-----Original Message-----
From: Scott Hunter [mailto:humsup@ozemail.com.au]
Sent: Saturday, 24 November 2001 10:36 PM
To: ben@4 Web Marketing.com.au
Subject: NEW WEB PAGES
Importance: High

Seem to be getting more hits already.[4 Web Marketing] I'm pleased

I wish to add more products and change the page over the next few weeks is there any code or thing you have done to the pages that I should try not to delete or change ? [4 Web Marketing] Your improved hits on our budget plan were because I added and edited keywords in :

before submitting your site to The search engines. Each new page should have variations of your strategic keywords so as to act like landing pages to your site. See: www.4 Web Marketing.com.au/tips.htm

Thank you for your time.
Scott Hunter ( Director )
HumSup Imports/Exports
Suite 1, 2120 Hendy Main Rd, Bellbrae 3228
Victoria, Australia Ph 0418319319 Fax 0352617097 Email humsup@ozemail.com.au


From dan@whitsundayonline.com  
Hello Ben,

Do you realise that your web page is number one in Google for the search term "colour printing perth"

Thought this might interest you.

All the best
Dan


hello ben,

2 weeks since you registered the optimised pages to the search engines and already business starts coming in ! our most important keyword is in no. 1 and 2 position @ google.

thank you for the effort.

best regards : paul eisenhu Mecco.com.au


Since working with 4 Web Marketing our site popularity has increased dramatically.

Alex Ioasa
Kimaju Mining Brazil


Hi Ben,

I thought I should just say thanks Ben and well done.
I was on page one and two of Google for quite some time due to your efforts. I have had some good feedback about the appearance of the website.

Regards,
Tony Whitbread
A. E. Writing Services
Tel: (08) 9576 0900
Mob: 0427 080 458


Fantastic

Thanks Ben.
Cheers,

Con Macarlino Shutterworks Photography
Phone : 08 9 444 3175  Mobile : 0418 926 889



“Ben is an excellent search engine optimiser as well as I.T. consultant in areas of Web Designing and Web Development. He is creative person with high integrity. Anyone now a days either wants to buy or sell has been searching web on various serch engine especially google and Ben has achieved those capabilities by which an enterpreneur (a business person) would certainly benefit from services provided by Ben...Just try once and check the results. I would recommend Ben to anyone who wishes to have search engine optimisation for his/her business.”
Satish Patel visa migration agent Perth at www.bmsglobal.com.au

"We get 80% of our business via the web thanks to 4 Web Marketing"  1st for "signs perth" etc

Sean, Signs Today, 9245 4326



Hi Ben
Just a quick note to thank you for the fantastic SEO job you have done on my web site. I am thrilled with the results you have achieved in such a short time.   I am very pleased to recommend your services to anybody looking to improve their business and visibility. Please feel free to use this letter of recommendation in anyway.   Thank you again and I look forward to 4webmarketing assisting me in the future.
Best regards
John Chambers | Director Chambers Pest Solutions Ph: (08) 9313 2871 Mob:  0411 441 802  E: www.pestcontrolperth.info

Web marketing testimonials

Preface: After prepaying for a package including Australian Trade Mark Registration Wendy changed her mind before we did any work. We confirmed this in letters to her bank and Clickbank.

Dear Clickbank and Ben at 4webmarketing,

Thank you very much for your assistance. I must admit, I have had a few sleepless nights over the matter. However, now that it seems to be sorted out, I am also truly heartened by the wonderful co-operation I have received from both parties. It says a great deal for the integrity and decency of both of your businesses in particular and for the internet business in general. If an opportunity should happen to come up in the future, where I am able to promote either Clickbank or 4webmarketing, I will be very happy to do so because of how the people in both companies have looked after me with the return of my money. (Although I haven't actually checked my account yet, I am sure it will be okay after having read your emails on the matter)

Thank you again Ben and ClickBank, I am very grateful for your help re the return of my money.

Yours sincerely,

Wendy Bunce


Hi Ben. Best wishes for the New Year.

You suggested I remind you to check the performance of www.cleaningproduct.net  in Jan sometime, so here is the reminder! The performance on Google seems to be pretty good, and we have already received quite a few web based enquiries.

Cheers

Peter Banovich
Technical Consultant
Daly Laboratories Pty Ltd
32 Railway Pde Welshpool WA 6106
Tel: 61 8 9358 5445
Fax: 61 8 9358 5440
peter@dalylabs.com.au


Hi Ben

Thank you so much for all your amazing knowledge with our websites.  It has attracted the traffic and enquires that has turned the business around, keep up the awesome work. Once again thank you

Boss Embroidery Perth and  Stubby Holders Perth
0413 100 390 / 0402 821 454


Ben,

We are first under “home furnishings Connecticut”. I am impressed!

Regards

"David J Whiting"


I don't know if this of any interest. This chap helps with website so you get good rankings when people search for you on sites like google. When he did our Jag site we were number one for some time.

Darrell

----- Original Message -----
From: Ben
To: darrell@jagpoolcare.com.au  Sent: Friday, April 02, 2004 5:59 PM
Subject: www.realestateagentperth.org

Hi Darryl,

It's been a while since we meet at my office when you took up my monthly search engine marketing plan. While you're still on Yahoo because of my initial work, you've fallen off Google without my continued working. Maybe the new owners will take up the monthly plan again.


-----Original Message-----
From: Tropical Experience Tour and Travel Centre [mailto:andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au ]
Sent: Monday, 2 August 2004 8:50 AM
To: Greg and Cheryl Underwood
Subject: RE: Affiliate Web Site


Hello Greg and Cheryl,

Just to give you a little background on my websites.

Prior to hooking up with Ben I had spent many hours and many dollars with other "search engine specialist". They all charged me lots of money and delivered lots of NOTHING!

Within a couple of hours after looking at my site Ben had present me a list of technical problems with my site and some "quick fix" ideas that in my opinion the other search engine people should of found and fixed.

By following Bens easy to understand advice I was able to significantly increase my rankings on keyword targeted phrases to lift my web site up the search engine rankings. The following is only one example: On 7.9.04 if you entered “cape york tour” into Google, my web site www.tropicalexperience.com.au did not appear in the first thirty rankings. Now five days after following Ben’s instructions try it for yourself!!

Over a period of 3 months Ben and I have worked together to make these changes to my sites.

I am now spending WAY TOO MUCH time in front of my computer answering all the emails that are flooding in.

So in answer to your question about needing confirmation that Ben knows his stuff, I would have to say HE SURE DOES !
He is not the cheapest in Australia for his type of services however I have never purchased anything that is the cheapest that ended up being the best !

Good luck with your endeavour and maybe we will meet the next time I come to Exmouth for whale shark diving.

Have a nice day,

Regards,

Andrew Gregory
Travel Consultant
Tropical Experience Tour & Travel Centre
p: (+61) 7 4036 4911
f: (+61) 7 4036 4922
e: andrew@tropicalexperience.com.au
w: www.tropicalexperience.com.au
a: 22 Mercurio St, Cairns, QLD, 4868


-----Original Message-----
From: Greg and Cheryl Underwood [mailto:gwca@westnet.com.au]
Sent: Sunday, 1 August 2004 10:38 PM
To: email@tropicalexperience.com.au
Subject: Affiliate Web Site

Hi Folks, Cheryl and myself are in the hospitality and tourism
business in the North West of Western Australia. We are interested in setting up a WebSite to onsell trips and tours ,vehicle hire etc( through affiliate links) in the North West Region of our WA. Have spoken to Ben Grummels (4 Web
Marketing) who said he helped you out. Just need some confirmation. Ben sounds like he really knows his stuff. Looking forward to your reply Greg and Cheryl Underwood 0417XXXXXX


29th March MS Messenger conversation between Ben of 4 Web Marketing and client Andrew of Tropical Experience Cairns:
andrew:
Morning Ben, are you sick of eating chocolate easter eggs yet?
Ben: nope
andrew says:
ha ha things have been busy in the lead up to the easter break so next week i will be back to you with some questions on the link exchange program if that's ok with you?
Ben:
Sure. That's fine.
I'm glad you've been busy. I've been house painting over Easter.

andrew says:
very domesticated !! I will send you now a perfect tool for you to show your clients to encourage more sales of your link exchange program.
Ben:
Thank you.

andrew:
can you open https://www.tropicalexperience.com.au/webstat/ and get the current stats for march
Usage summary for tropicalexperience.com.au
Ben:
That's great. I'm glad my web marketing mentoring is paying off.

andrew:
feel proud my man
Ben:
Ta.

andrew:
see how the graph jumps from nov up by around 50% extra page visits, well that month is when you started the link exchange program, what do you think of that !!!
Ben:
I'll add it to my testimonials page.

andrew:
feel free to. I have been watching this graph for a couple of months now and its just interesting to see what a change it makes with your link exchange program.
Thats why i am keen to add more links
Ben:
Yep. I keep updating your links page with more links than the 30 pre-paid for because you're a good PATIENT, understanding client.


I was introduced to Ben from 4 webmarketing some 7 months ago. I must say that with the Silver Search Engine Marketing Package I purchased from Ben, there has been a long wait for results BUT the results are defiantly improving on Yahoo and are gradually improving on Google. Ben’s knowledge in this industry is arguably the best in Australia and I would recommend that if you are serious about getting to the top of the search engines in your industry put Ben to the test. His guarantees are unmatched and he is a hell of a nice guy to work with.

Derek Best, "Innovative Hair Loss Solutions" Director, BEST CORP AUST Pty Ltd

www.ihls.com.au


Ben has efficiently promoted one of our client's website. By providing accurate in-sights as to how the site content should be improved and effectively building up the site's popularity, the website has gained great position in Yahoo, Google, Search MS, and other major search engines."

Please let me know if the above is not sufficient.

Alex Chong
Online Latitude Technology
ABN: 18 102 378 165



Signs Perth


That's great Ben! my address is Left Field, 5-26 46th Ave, LIC, NY 11101. thanks very much, Christian

--- "Ben" <ben@4webmarketing.biz> wrote:

> Hi Christian,
> > I have your Australian Certificate of Trade Mark Registration and notes on how to protect it.
> > Please advise the postal address for me to air mail it to?


I just spent an exceptionally informative morning with Mr Ben Grummels of 4 Web Marketing - I went to get a bit of extra help on my rusty FrontPage skills. I got far more than I imagined - in fact came away completely enthused and very excited about the possibilities that were opened up with just this two hours of intensive training with Ben. He is a good teacher, able to provide a flow of information in a way that can be easily recalled - and was also able to easily adapt to my needs and questions and existing level of skill. He gave much more than I expected and I would recommend him to anyone wanting a really intensive boost with their website development. He can assist you to get your site into a position of really being seen - read "found by those who wish to find it!" and he helped me to understand easy ways to accomplish that. Thank you Ben.
Shazar Robinson  www.besthealth.com.au


Hi Ben

Just a short note of thanks for the REALLY interesting morning and for doing the submission to search engines for our website.

I will be chasing some referrals for you and I will be working out a plan to move forward with our website marketing.

Thanks again. Have a relaxing weekend.

Best regards

Mike Harrold, Manager, SIGN*A*Rama West Perth


Ben Grummels of 4webmarketing.biz has helped our business move rapidly up the search engine rankings. He has helped us to Number 1 on Yahoo and also the first page of Google in a short time through his knowledge of how to make it to the top.

Thanks Ben for helping us get noticed.

Erin
Manager
"Beach Manor" Bed and Breakfast Perth at Scarborough Beach





Hi,   Sometimes things are really freaky.  I don't expect you to remember me, I was in your science class at Mercedes College.   I was actually speaking about you today to one of my colleagues as I was telling them that you were one of the teachers that I remember the most from all that time ago..... you were so young and cool !  Anyway, tonight I was looking up some information about Mercedes college and there you were !!   I now live in Sydney with my son - who is 23 and doing his PHD in Advanced Science at Sydney Uni .....maybe it was your influence on me that travelled to him through osmosis or something.   Anyway, sounds like you have done well.....just thought it was too much of a co-incidence not to send you an email.
Regards
Maria Messina

SEO WINNERS

We've had to modify some of the phrases on this page because it was inappropriately coming up in position 2 of certain search phrases behind our clients' organic search results. For example we've modified the word  " ac*om*odatation" to stop this page coming up in position 2 on page one of Google Results (SERP)

Google+ Reviews

Reviews on Alexa

Login to your Linkedin Account To see the many web marketing endorsements from real Linkedin members, not fake web marketing testimonials.

Web marketing testimonials

Test the Search engines yourself if you don't believe the testimonials.

Top Testimonials Google Positions

Testimonial case studies from Google

Some of the most savvy business people are marketers.
Some of the smartest have applied themselves to the web.
Of these, some of the smartest web marketers sell marketing.
Well, currently the best in the WORLD happens to 4 Web Marketing.
Try our targeted keyword phrase "marketing manuals" at some of the great
search engines such as www.google.com www.search.yahoo.com,   www.bing.com etc.

In this example 4WM took on the best in the world and won.  By inserting another word like Australia to your targeted keyword phrase, makes my task very easy.  Eg: Don't expect to beat the likes of Dell and Compaq with your targeted keyword phrase "computer sales" however "computer sales perth" is very gettable to top position of search engines.  In this case the Silver Plan is sufficient.

Visits to 4 Web Marketing. Visits not hits is the important measure.

Key: No Monthly (NM) maintenance optional service taken with Web Marketing Plan

More Search Engine Optimization Testimonials   Google Positions   MS Search

Hotel Marketing

Hotel Marketing Thailand

KHotel Marking L

Singapore Bali

Web Marketing Plans & Prices

Contact
Ben Grummels

Web Marketing Seminar

Forms

Web Site Promotion

Training

Marketing Manuals

Email Stationery Signature

Reports

Internet Marketing Affiliate Reseller

Testimonials & Community Service

Survey

Free Domain Name Registration

Website Promotion Australia

Trade Mark Registration

Banner Ads

Search Engine Rules

Web Development Planning

Free Tips

Events Marketing.

Search Engine Submission

Viral Marketing

Web Marketing Strategy FAQs

Australian Directory Listing Fees

Search Engines

mapgoogle.org

Ezine

Email Marketing

Link Exchange

Optimized Web Page Design Consultation

Our Web MarketersForeign Language Translation

Advertising Agencies

Perth time +8 GMT

4 Web Marketing
POB 334
Scarborough Beach Perth
Western Australia  6019

Home

top web marketing testimonials
Top Web Marketing Testimonials